CALENDAR OF EVENTS IN CENTRAL FRANCE 2008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brocantes (equivalent of a car boot sale) and Vide Greniers (literally empty the loft!) in Central France - Indre, Cher, Allier and Creuse

REMEMBER TO CHECK DETAILS BEFORE MAKING A SPECIAL JOURNEY

BROCANTES & VIDE GRENIERS

Ça se passe en 2008?

APRIL 2008

Sunday 27th

Bannegon (18)

St Amand Montron (18)

Tendu (36)

MAY 2008

Thursday 1st May

Cluis (36)

Lacs (36)

St Christophe-en-Boucherie (36)

Saturday 3rd May

Cluis (36)

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th May

Chéniers (23)

Sunday 4th May

Bacedon le Pin (36)

Colombiers (18)

Lavaufranche (23)

Le Magny (36)

Leyrat (23)

St Pierrre les Bois (18)

Uzay le Venon (18)

Thursday 8th May

Velles (36)

Sunday 11th May

Arcomps (18)

Argenton sur Creuse (36)

Crézançay (18)

Le Vilhain (03)

Mers sur Indre (36)

Monday 12th May

Saint Marcel (36)

Uzay le Venon (18)

Sunday 18th May

Chasseneuil (36)

Orval (18)

Reuilly (36) with Plant Fair

Sunday 25th May

Chezal Benoit (18)

Saint Loup des Chaumes (18)

St Pierre les Etieux (18)

Noziéres (18)

JUNE 2008

Sunday 1st June

Bigny-Vallenay (18)

Le Pont Chrétien-Chabenet (36)

St Georges de Poisieux (18)

Sunday 8th June

Bouesse (36)

Chavannes (18)

Drevant (18)

Dun sur Auron (18)

Sarzay (36)

Saturday 14th June

Cluis (36)

Sunday 15th June

Blet (18)

Sunday 22nd June

La Châtre (36)

Deols (36)

Sunday 29th June

Orval (18)

 

 

JULY 2008

Saturday 5th July

Celon (36)

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th July

Ainay le Vieil (18)

Sunday 6th July

Ardenais (18)

Briantes (36)

Epineuil le Fleuriel (18)

Gargilesse (36)

Le Menoux (36) & Wine Fair

Montchevrier (36)

Saint Baudel (18)

Sidialles (18)

Vernais (18)

Vesdun (18)

Sunday 13th July

La Celle Dunoise (36)

Le Châtelet (18)

Saint Denis de Jouhet (36)

Monday 14th July

Ainay le Château (03)

Boussac (23)

Châteaumeillant (18)

Eguzon - Chantôme (36)

Farges - Allichamps (18)

Neuvy St Sepulchre (36)

Sunday 20th July

Ceaulmont (36)

Cluis (36)

Cuzion (36)

Isle et Bardais (03)

Ligniêres (18)

Montgivray (36)

Pouligny Notre Dame (36)

St Vitte (18)

Saturday 26th July

Chatillon sur Indre (36)

Sunday 27th July

Argenton sur Creuse (36)

Crevant (36)

St Août (36)

Touchay (18)

AUGUST 2008

Sunday 3rd August

Aigurande (36)

Champillet (36)

Chavin (36)

Le Blanc (36)

St Chartier (36) & fete partonale

Sazeray (36) & fete St Roch

Saturday 9th August

Arpheuilles (36)

Sunday 10th August

Argenton (36)

Thursday 14th August

Orsennes (36) (semi-nocturne)

Friday 15th August

La Berthenoux (36)

Saturday 16th August

Mezieres en Brenne (36)

Sunday 17th August

Bagneux (36)

Sunday 24th August

Lys St Georges (36) & fete of horses

Montgivray (36) & fete

Sunday 31st August

Cuzion (36)

SEPTEMBER 2008

Sunday 7th September

La Vernelle (36)

Saint Lactencin (36)

Sunday 14th September

Deols (36)

Sunday 21st September

Reboursin (36)

Sunday 28th September

Vatan (36)

OCTOBER 2008

Sunday 5th October

Saint Genou (36)

Saturday 11th October

Lucay le Male (36)

Sunday 12th October

Belabre (36) & Autumn Fair

Neuvy St Sepulchre (36)

Reuilly (36)

Sunday 19th October

Chezelles (36)

Sunday 26th October

Etrechet (36)

 

 

REMEMBER TO CHECK DETAILS BEFORE MAKING A SPECIAL JOURNEY

Back to top

 

 

HOME PAGE

TOWNS & VILLAGES

Towns & Villages Overview

Ste Severe Photos

Boussac

La Chatre

Jenzat

Moulins

Neris les Bains

DEPARTMENT INFORMATION

Region Maps

Allier

Cher

Creuse

Indre

WALKING IN FRANCE

Local organised walks

FISHING IN CENTRAL FRANCE

Fishing in France

FAMOUS PEOPLE OF FRANCE

Gerard Depardieu

George Sand

Gaston Riviere

HISTORICAL PLACES

CHATEAUX & GARDENS

WINE & VINEYARDS

EATING OUT

Food in Central France

Culinary / Menu Dictionary

ARTISTS & MAKERS

Paula Marchant Jewellery

Paintings by Abi

MUSIC & ART

HISTORY

Vichy

BLACK MADONNAS

Introduction

Black Madonna Moulins

FREE PHOTO LIBRARY

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Brocantes

Randonnées

Firework Displays

Music Events

Fetes and Fairs

Markets & Farmers Markets

Exhibitions

Saints Days

TRAVEL INFO LINKS

GEOLOGY & LANDSCAPE

BOOKS, CDS & VIDEOS

CENTRAL FRANCE CLASSIFIEDS

BUYING PROPERTY

Buying Property Quick Guide

French Mortgages

ENGLISH-FRENCH GO-BETWEEN

WEB DESIGN

CONTACT US

USEFUL LINKS

SITE MAP

 

THIS SITE IS COPYRIGHT © www.central-france.com 2002-2006

If you want to use any of the images (other than from the PHOTO LIBRARY which are free to use) please contact us to discuss their use.

Text from this site is not permitted to be copied and re-used in any format.